SSIET



CONCLUDING STATEMENTS













































APPROACHING THE DIAS



















































ACKNOLWEDGEMENTS

As the delegates showcased their excellent oratory skills in committee, making the 13th edition of LMCMUN 2024 one to remember, several people have worked behind the spotlight to capture the essence of it in the Press Issues. Hence, we, as the Executive Board of the International Press Corps, would like to express our most sincere gratitude to all who have played a part to ensure the success of this conference.

Firstly we would like to thank our directors, Anumegha Bhowmick and Aarav Kedia, and Editors-in-Chief, Anusha Mandal and Rishabh Das, for their meticulous work and commendable dedication throughout the conference. They have assembled the press issues with great care and ensured that they are published on the website on time. We would like to extend our gratitude to our talented reporters from both La Martiniere schools:

Aditya Swarup Pathak, Aneess Jaiswal, Aryamn Bagaria, Asa Basantapuri, Debotri Chakraborty, Jhilik Roy Chowdhury, Pratham Parekh, Renee Mukherjee, Saachi Jhawar, Sampurna Dasgupta, Sartaj Singh Chandok, Tanishee Jaiswal, Tushar Thomas George, and Vivan Saha.

Your dedication, punctuality and assistance in creating the templates has enabled us to finish the Press Issues on time.

We would like to express heartfelt thanks to our Secretary General, Yashasvi Khemka, and Deputy Secretary General, Divyanshi Bajaj, for their insight and interest in the structuring and idealizing of our Press Issues.

The Heads and Subheads of Administration have helped us immensely, making sure this conference was a seamless one.

We would like to extend our humble and heartfelt gratitude towards Mrs. R. Sarkar, Principal, La Martiniere for Girls, Mr. P.A. John Stephens, Acting Principal, La Martiniere for Boys. We would also like to thank Mrs. I. Chakraborty and Mrs. M. Seth, faculty advisors of La Martiniere for Boys, and Mrs. K. Churiwalla, Mrs. R. Misra, Mrs. N. Hasan and Mrs. C. Pereira faculty advisors for La Martiniere for Girls, for their constant and unwavering support. Their absolute guidance and devotion towards this event has made this conference the success it is today.